¡Yo quiero estas cosas!

21 Jul

The online store LAMA (Latin America in the Modern Age) has so many lovely things that I’m convincing myself I need, despite the fact that my house is packed to the gills with lovely things I convinced myself I need already. The owner says:

Latin America is more than salsa and fiestas, coffee beans and bananas, sombreros and panama hats. Its ancient artisans have evolved into imaginative designers and its unknown cities are becoming exciting metropolises with contemporary cafes and chic boutiques. 

Found at LAMA:
a teapot with a cold!

a street vender birthday card!

a friend in a nutshell!

Leave a Reply

