I love you, Eric Wareheim.

16 Oct

I’m becoming a little obsessed with Eric Wareheim of Tim and Eric Awesome Show, Great Job!  Here is his latest music video for MGMT’s “The Youth.” Be forewarned: there will be thrusting!

For more Wareheim awesomeness, also see exhibit B, Flying Lotus’ “Parisian Goldfish.” There will be thrusting AND flashing lights:

This is a plea for Eric Wareheim to employ me. Please?

One Response to “I love you, Eric Wareheim.”

  1. Eli March 20, 2009 at 6:43 am #

    I work for that DP. Ridiculous. Small world. So, A) Whats new? B) You sorta gave up on this whole blog thing? C) Sorry about my lack of time in CO last time, it was purely a business trip.

    These are all questions I have, well, B is kinda more of a statement, but also implies a follow up “why.”

Leave a Reply

